Deutsch English
Guest Book | Inquiry Form | Downloads | Site Map
Sanjeevani Ayurveda und Yoga Center Ayurvedisches Heilwissen in Treue zur jahrtausende alten Tradition

In Kerala the Ayurvedic healing knowledge is practiced in absolute accuracy to the millenary old tradition and in harmony with man and nature.

The quality and practice of our Ayurvedic treatments and trainings are executed and controlled according to the strict guidelines of the "Central Council of Indian Medicine", appointed by the "Government of India".

Controlled Ayurvedic tradition

Sanjeevani Center Sanjeevani Logo So you can feel certain that in the "Sanjeevani Ayurveda and Yoga Center" the Ayurvedic science of life is treated in the optimized medical, unchanged and curative form. Beyond the borders of Kerala widely known is for example Dr. T. Manoj's "Mehachooram Herbal Powder" on self fabrication. It is a healing treatment in strict Ayurvedic tradition for the regulation of diabetic diseases.
Dr. T. Manoj's Mehachoornam Kräuterpulver This herbal cure is advisable also at spells of dizziness, loss of energy, problems on skeleton and muscles, edemas, exhaustions, inflammations, rheumatic diseases, cause sweating, itching (for that many diabetic patients visited) and restoration of the vital energy.

Our guests are accommodated in customary rooms with bath directly at the "Sanjeevani Ayurveda and Yoga Center" or at our "Sanjeevani Beach Resort". Further information you can find under the head "Sanjeevani Services".



Sanjeevani Ayurveda Center | Cliff Road, Varkala, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala | Ayurvedacharya Dr. T. Manoj B.A.M.S. Chief Physician | info@keralaayurveda.com | Imprint

Deutsch English
Gästebuch | Anfrageformular | Downloads | Sitemap
Sanjeevani Ayurveda und Yoga Center Ayurvedisches Heilwissen in Treue zur jahrtausende alten Tradition

In Kerala wird das ayurvedische Heilwissen in absoluter Treue zur jahrtausende alten Tradition und im Einklang mit Mensch und Natur praktiziert wird.

Qualität und Praxis unserer ayurvedischen Anwendungen und Ausbildungswege werden nach den strengen Richtlinien des „Central Council of Indian Medicine“, ernannt vom „Government of India“ ausgeführt und kontrolliert.

Kontrollierte ayurvedische Tradition

Sanjeevani Center Sanjeevani Logo Somit können Sie sicher sein, dass im „Sanjeevani Ayurveda & Yoga Center“ die ayurvedische Wissenschaft vom Leben in seiner optimalen medizinischen, ursprünglichen und heilenden Form zur Anwendung kommt. Weit über die Grenzen Keralas hinaus bekannt ist zum Beispiel auch Dr. T. Manoj’s „Mehachooram Kräuterpulver“ aus eigener Herstellung; eine Kuranwendung in strenger ayurvedischer Tradition zur Regulierung von Diabeteserkrankungen.
Dr. T. Manoj's Mehachoornam Kräuterpulver Diese Kräuterkur empfiehlt sich ebenfalls bei Schwindelanfällen, Kräfteverfall, Skelett- bzw. Muskelbeschwerden, Ödemen, Erschöpfung, Entzündungen, Erkrankungen des rheumatischen Formenkreises, Schwitzen, Juckreiz (der bei Diabetikern häufig vorkommt) und zur Wiederherstellung der Vitalkraft.

Unsere Gäste sind in landestypischen Zimmern mit Bad direkt hier im „Sanjeevani Ayurveda & Yoga Center“ oder in unserem „Sanjeevani Beach Resort“ untergebracht. Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter dem Punkt „Sanjeevani Leistungen“.



Sanjeevani Ayurveda Center | Cliff Road, Varkala, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala | Ayurvedacharya Dr. T. Manoj B.A.M.S. Chief Physician | info@keralaayurveda.com | Impressum